What a Godly Mother Can Do

Message: What a Godly Mother Can Do Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 13th May, 2018 10am Discussion: Sunday 20th May 2018

Read more

Overcoming Fear – Part 2

Message: Overcoming Fear – Part 2 Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 29th Apr 2017, 10am Discussion: Sunday 6th May 2017, 9am

Read more

Overcoming Fear (Part 1)

Message: Overcoming Fear (Part 1) Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 22nd April 2018, 10am Discussion: Sunday 29th April 2018, 9am

Read more

Bricks Without Straw

Message: Bricks Without Straw Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 15th Apr 2017, 10am Discussion: Sunday 22nd Apr 2017, 9am

Read more

Stay On The Wall

Message: Stay On The Wall Preacher: Pastor Jim Christensen Preached: Sunday 18 March 2018, 10am Discussion: Sunday 25 March 2018, 9am

Read more

Strengthening The Local Church

Message: Strengthening The Local Church Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 18 February 2018, 10am Discussion: Sunday 25 February 2018, 9am

Read more

Am I a being or am I a doing?

  Message: Am I a being or am I a doing? Preacher: Brother Robin Davis Preached: Sunday 11 February 2018, 10am Discussion: Sunday 18 February 2018, 9am

Read more