Jesus Calls

Message: Jesus Calls Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 8th July 2018, 10am Discussion: Sunday 15th June 2018, 9am

Read more

Have I Done My Best for Jesus

Message: Have I Done My Best for Jesus Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 10th June 2018, 10am Discussion: Sunday 17th June 2018, 9am

Read more

The Audacity of Fear

Message: The Audacity of Fear Preacher: Pastor Wayne Sehmish Preached: Sunday 3rd June 2018, 10am Discussion: Sunday 10th June 2018, 9am

Read more

Investing Not Giving

Message: Investing Not Giving Preacher: Missionary Jeremy Pinero Preached: Sunday 20th May 2018, 10am Discussion: Sunday 27th May 2018, 9am

Read more

What a Godly Mother Can Do

Message: What a Godly Mother Can Do Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 13th May, 2018 10am Discussion: Sunday 20th May 2018

Read more

Overcoming Fear – Part 2

Message: Overcoming Fear – Part 2 Preacher: Pastor Nathan Lloyd Preached: Sunday 29th Apr 2017, 10am Discussion: Sunday 6th May 2017, 9am

Read more